License Types

Suitable for commercial, governmental or academic users; there are 4 different ACG System license types available:

Full License

Granted to governments, health plans and provider networks who use the ACG System in their organizations.

Trial License

A discounted, limited license to evaluate the software’s capabilities and adaptability to the user’s available data. *Results cannot be used for financial, clinical or managerial decisions.

Integrator License

Granted to companies wishing to integrate the ACG System to a 3rd party application.

Academic Research License

A discounted version granted exclusively to qualifying academic or research organizations. LEARN MORE

Contact us to learn more.

LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System.
All rights reserved. Terms of Use Privacy Statement

Back to top